Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Login or Register
The Arizona State football team will get back to work this week with the start of spring practice.

Coach Todd Graham and the athletic department released the schedule on Monday with 15 practice sessions listed, the first of which will be Tuesday morning. All weekday practices will be held at the Bill Kajikawa Practice Facility in Tempe, with Saturday practices inside Sun Devil Stadium.

The Sun Devils' spring practice slate will end on Saturday, April 13 with the annual Football Fan Fest, which will be televised by the Pac-12 Network.

Graham, his staff and current student-athletes will also host the 2nd annual Sun Devil Youth Experience Clinic as part of their practice on Saturday, March 23.

The Sun Devils open the season at home on September 5 against Sacramento State.

Spring Practice Dates/Times
Tuesday, March 19 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, March 21 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, March 23 — 8:30 a.m. (2nd Annual Sun Devil Youth Experience Clinic to follow)
Sunday, March 24 -- 5 p.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Tuesday, March 26 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, March 28 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, March 30 -- time TBA
Tuesday, April 2 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, April 4 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, April 6 -- time TBA
Tuesday, April 9 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, April 11 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Saturday, April 13 -- 11 a.m. Annual Football Fan Fest (Sun Devil Stadium) Pac-12 Networks
Tuesday, April 16 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)
Thursday, April 18 -- 8:30 a.m. (Kajikawa Practice Facility)

share this story:
Attention ArizonaSports.com Comment Users: We have recently changed our comments boards.
We would like you to be part of the conversation with all fans of Arizona sports teams by logging in with your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Disqus account. Existing Arizona Sports (KTAR) account members will need to create a Disqus account or use one of the aforementioned social media logins. Thank you.
comments powered by Disqus
Standings
Schedule
Team Leaders