Register | Forgot Your Password? | Close
Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Login or Register

(AP) - Winners at the 48th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards from Las Vegas:


_ Entertainer of the year: Luke Bryan

_ Top male vocalist: Jason Aldean

_ Female vocalist: Miranda Lambert

_ Vocal group: Little Big Town

_ Vocal duo: Thompson Square

_New artist: Florida Georgia Line

_ Album of the year: "Chief," Eric Church

_ Single record of the year: "Over You," Miranda Lambert

_ Song of the year: "Over you," Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton

_ Video of the year: "Tornado," Little Big Town

_ Vocal event of the year: "The Only Way I Know," Eric Church, Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean

(Copyright 2013 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)
share this story:
Attention Comment Users: We have recently changed our comments boards.
We would like you to be part of the conversation with all fans of Arizona sports teams by logging in with your Facebook, Twitter, Google+ or Disqus account. Existing Arizona Sports (KTAR) account members will need to create a Disqus account or use one of the aforementioned social media logins. Thank you.
comments powered by Disqus
Team Leaders