Bonneville Phoenix Network
 KTAR News
 Arizona Sports
Arizona Sports 98.7 FM
Streams
close_menu
LATEST NEWS
Updated Apr 30, 2015 - 2:00 pm

Contact Us

ArizonaSports.com and Arizona Sports 620
7740 N. 16th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 274-6200


General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
e-
mail: webmaster@ktar.com


Listener Call-in Line
Sports: (602) 230-0620


Contest Line
Arizona Sports 620:
(602) 277-PRIZ (7749)


Please note: E-mails sent to Arizona Sports may be read on the air, including
your name, unless specifically requested otherwise.


VP for News/Talk 92.3 KTAR and Arizona Sports 620
Ryan Hatch

e-mail: rhatch@ktar.com
(602) 200-2654


Arizona Sports 620 General Sales Manager
Jessica Webb

e-mail: jwebb@ktar.com
(602) 200-2620


Community Relations
Rosemary Scarfo
e-mail: rscarfo@ktar.com
(602) 200-2690


VP, Business Development
Jim Knapp
e-mail: jknapp@ktar.com
(602) 200-2652


Digital Services Manager
Jeremy Hudson
e-mail: jhudson@ktar.com
(602) 200-2719


Digital News Manager
Tyler Bassett
e-mail: tbassett@ktar.com
(602) 200-2704

Comments

comments powered by Disqus