Share this story...
Latest News

Trio of Cardinals make NFL, Hall of Fame 2010s All-Decade team

Larry Fitzgerald #11 and Patrick Peterson #21 of the Arizona Cardinals stand on the sideline during a preseason game against the Los Angeles Chargers at State Farm Stadium on August 08, 2019 in Glendale, Arizona. (Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images)

A Pro Football Hall of Fame selection committee picked three current Arizona Cardinals to the All-Decade team for the 2010s.

Receiver Larry Fitzgerald, cornerback Patrick Peterson and pass-rusher Chandler Jones made the list.

Former Cardinals who made the cut include defensive back Tyrann Mathieu, defensive lineman Calais Campbell and running back Adrian Peterson.

The 55-member team was voted upon by a 48-member selection committee.

Players were eligible if they received a selection to a Pro Bowl, Associated Press All-Pro team or Pro Football Writers Association all-conference team from 2010-19.

Fitzgerald, of course, has been with the Cardinals since 2004 and has been to seven of his 11 career Pro Bowls this decade.

Arizona traded for Jones in 2016, acquiring him from the New England Patriots. He’s posted an NFL-leading 60.0 sacks since joining the Cardinals.

Peterson has become an eight-time Pro Bowler since Arizona picked him in the 2011 NFL Draft.


* — denotes a unanimous selection


QB Tom Brady*
QB Aaron Rodgers
RB Frank Gore
RB Marshawn Lynch
RB LeSean McCoy
RB Adrian Peterson*
WR Antonio Brown
WR Larry Fitzgerald
WR Calvin Johnson
WR Julio Jones
FLEX Darren Sproles
TE Rob Gronkowski
TE Travis Kelce
OT Jason Peters
OT Tyron Smith
OT Joe Staley
OT Joe Thomas*
OG Jahri Evans
OG Logan Mankins
OG Zack Martin
OG Marshal Yanda*
C Alex Mack
C Maurkice Pouncey


DE Calais Campbell
DE Cameron Jordan
DE Julius Peppers
DE J.J. Watt*
DT Geno Atkins
DT Fletcher Cox
DT Aaron Donald*
DT Ndamukong Suh
LB Chandler Jones
LB Luke Kuechly
LB Khalil Mack
LB Von Miller*
LB Bobby Wagner
LB Patrick Willis
CB Patrick Peterson
CB Darrelle Revis
CB Richard Sherman
S Eric Berry
S Earl Thomas
S Eric Weddle
DB Chris Harris Jr.
DB Tyrann Mathieu


P Johnny Hekker
P Shane Lechler
K Stephen Gostkowski
K Justin Tucker*
PR Tyreek Hill
PR Darren Sproles
KR Devin Hester
KR Cordarrelle Patterson


Bill Belichick
Pete Carroll

Phillips Law Group

Cardinals Interviews and Podcasts