PHOENIX SUNS

Phoenix Suns’ 2022-23 schedule includes 22 national TV games

Aug 17, 2022, 12:15 PM | Updated: 4:10 pm

The Phoenix Suns’ 2022-23 regular season schedule dropped on Wednesday highlighted by 22 games on ABC, ESPN or TNT, plus 12 more on NBATV.

Two ABC games come late in the season: a noon matinee on Sunday, Feb. 26, against the Milwaukee Bucks and another 12 p.m. MST game at the Dallas Mavericks on March 5.

TNT matchups include home games against Golden State (Oct. 25), Minnesota (Nov. 1), the Los Angeles Lakers (Nov. 22) in the front half of the season.

Phoenix will also appear on TNT at Golden State (Jan. 10), at Memphis (Jan. 16), and home against Brooklyn (Jan. 19), Memphis (Jan. 22), the Los Angeles Clippers (Feb. 16) and Denver (April 6).

The Suns open the season Wednesday, Oct. 19, against the Mavericks on ESPN. It is part of a stretch against Western Conference foes in Portland, the Clippers, the Warriors and the New Orleans Pelicans.

They play on Christmas in the late slot at Denver and also in Memphis for MLK Day, Jan. 16.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCAL NAT TV
Wed 10/19/22 Dallas 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri 10/21/22 at Portland 7:00 PM
Sun 10/23/22 at LA Clippers 7:00 PM NBATV
Tue 10/25/22 Golden State 7:00 PM TNT
Fri 10/28/22 New Orleans 7:00 PM ESPN
Sun 10/30/22 Houston 6:00 PM
Tue 11/1/22 Minnesota 7:00 PM TNT
Fri 11/4/22 Portland 7:00 PM
Sat 11/5/22 Portland 7:00 PM NBATV
Mon 11/7/22 at Philadelphia 6:00 PM NBATV
Wed 11/9/22 at Minnesota 7:00 PM
Fri 11/11/22 at Orlando 7:00 PM
Mon 11/14/22 at Miami 7:30 PM
Wed 11/16/22 Golden State 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri 11/18/22 at Utah 7:00 PM
Sun 11/20/22 New York 1:30 PM
Tue 11/22/22 L.A. Lakers 8:00 PM TNT
Fri 11/25/22 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat 11/26/22 Utah 7:00 PM
Mon 11/28/22 at Sacramento 7:00 PM
Wed 11/30/22 Chicago 7:00 PM
Fri 12/2/22 Houston 7:00 PM
Sun 12/4/22 at San Antonio 6:00 PM
Mon 12/5/22 at Dallas 7:30 PM NBATV
Wed 12/7/22 Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri 12/9/22 at New Orleans 7:30 PM
Sun 12/11/22 at New Orleans 2:30 PM
Tue 12/13/22 at Houston 7:00 PM
Thu 12/15/22 at LA Clippers 7:30 PM NBATV
Sat 12/17/22 New Orleans 7:00 PM NBATV
Mon 12/19/22 L.A. Lakers 7:00 PM NBATV
Tue 12/20/22 Washington 7:00 PM
Fri 12/23/22 Memphis 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun 12/25/22 at Denver 8:30 PM ESPN
Tue 12/27/22 at Memphis 7:00 PM
Wed 12/28/22 at Washington 7:00 PM
Fri 12/30/22 at Toronto 7:30 PM
Mon 1/2/23 at New York 1:00 PM
Wed 1/4/23 at Cleveland 7:00 PM
Fri 1/6/23 Miami 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun 1/8/23 Cleveland 6:00 PM
Tue 1/10/23 at Golden State 7:00 PM TNT
Wed 1/11/23 at Denver 7:00 PM
Fri 1/13/23 at Minnesota 7:00 PM
Mon 1/16/23 at Memphis 5:00 PM TNT
Thu 1/19/23 Brooklyn 8:00 PM TNT
Sat 1/21/23 Indiana 7:00 PM
Sun 1/22/23 Memphis 6:00 PM
Tue 1/24/23 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thu 1/26/23 Dallas 8:00 PM TNT
Sat 1/28/23 at San Antonio 7:00 PM
Mon 1/30/23 Toronto 7:00 PM
Wed 2/1/23 Atlanta 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri 2/3/23 at Boston 7:30 PM NBATV
Sat 2/4/23 at Detroit 7:00 PM
Tue 2/7/23 at Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Thu 2/9/23 at Atlanta 7:30 PM
Fri 2/10/23 at Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue 2/14/23 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Thu 2/16/23 LA Clippers 8:00 PM TNT
Fri 2/24/23 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Sun 2/26/23 at Milwaukee 12:00 PM ABC
Wed 3/1/23 at Charlotte 7:00 PM
Fri 3/3/23 at Chicago 7:00 PM
Sun 3/5/23 at Dallas 12:00 PM ABC
Wed 3/8/23 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Sat 3/11/23 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Mon 3/13/23 at Golden State 7:00 PM ESPN
Tue 3/14/23 Milwaukee 7:00 PM NBATV
Thu 3/16/23 Orlando 7:00 PM NBATV
Sun 3/19/23 at Oklahoma City 2:30 PM
Wed 3/22/23 at L.A. Lakers 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri 3/24/23 at Sacramento 7:00 PM
Sat 3/25/23 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Mon 3/27/23 at Utah 7:00 PM
Wed 3/29/23 Minnesota 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri 3/31/23 Denver 7:30 PM NBATV
Sun 4/2/23 at Oklahoma City 6:00 PM
Tue 4/4/23 San Antonio 7:00 PM
Thu 4/6/23 Denver 7:00 PM TNT
Fri 4/7/23 at L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM NBATV
Sun 4/9/23 LA Clippers 12:30 PM

Penguin Air

Phoenix Suns

(Twitter photo/@LWashingtonTV)...
Kellan Olson

Phoenix Suns’ open practice draws terrific turnout north of 10,000 fans

The Phoenix Suns' open practice at Footprint Center on Saturday drew well north of 10,000 fans, a huge jump in attendance from the year prior.
1 day ago
Josh Okogie #2 of the Phoenix Suns poses for a portrait during NBA media day at Events On Jackson o...
Kellan Olson

Suns G Josh Okogie to be reevaluated in 2 weeks due to hamstring strain

Suns guard Josh Okogie has been limited in training camp due to a left hamstring strain and will be reevaluated in two weeks, per the team.
2 days ago
Chris Paul #3 of the Phoenix Suns stands on the court with Mikal Bridges #25, Devin Booker #1 and C...
Arizona Sports

Phoenix Suns favorite to win West, says projection from ESPN

It should be noted that ESPN's model considers the past three years, where many of the same Suns players have produced and remained healthy.
3 days ago
Cameron Johnson #23 of the Phoenix Suns attempts a three-point shot over CJ McCollum #3 of the New ...
Kellan Olson

Monty Williams confirms Cam Johnson will start for Phoenix Suns this season

It was more or less presumed to already be the case but Monty Williams on Thursday confirmed that Cam Johnson will be starting.
3 days ago
Chris Paul #3, Cameron Johnson #23 an Mikal Bridges #25 of the Phoenix Suns react during Game Four ...
Kellan Olson

Suns sprinting out of gates at camp thanks to continuity for players, coaches

An extended break in the offseason for the Phoenix Suns and even more continuity has them scrimmaging right away to start training camp.
3 days ago
Owner Robert Sarver of the Phoenix Suns attends the NBA game against the Cleveland Cavaliers at Pho...
Arizona Sports

Tumultuous week led to Suns owner Robert Sarver’s decision to sell

A new report details more behind-the-scenes information that resulted in Phoenix Suns owner Robert Sarver's decision to sell the team.
4 days ago
Phoenix Suns’ 2022-23 schedule includes 22 national TV games