PHOENIX SUNS

Phoenix Suns’ 2022-23 schedule includes 22 national TV games

Aug 17, 2022, 12:15 PM | Updated: 4:10 pm

The Phoenix Suns’ 2022-23 regular season schedule dropped on Wednesday highlighted by 22 games on ABC, ESPN or TNT, plus 12 more on NBATV.

Two ABC games come late in the season: a noon matinee on Sunday, Feb. 26, against the Milwaukee Bucks and another 12 p.m. MST game at the Dallas Mavericks on March 5.

TNT matchups include home games against Golden State (Oct. 25), Minnesota (Nov. 1), the Los Angeles Lakers (Nov. 22) in the front half of the season.

Phoenix will also appear on TNT at Golden State (Jan. 10), at Memphis (Jan. 16), and home against Brooklyn (Jan. 19), Memphis (Jan. 22), the Los Angeles Clippers (Feb. 16) and Denver (April 6).

The Suns open the season Wednesday, Oct. 19, against the Mavericks on ESPN. It is part of a stretch against Western Conference foes in Portland, the Clippers, the Warriors and the New Orleans Pelicans.

They play on Christmas in the late slot at Denver and also in Memphis for MLK Day, Jan. 16.

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCAL NAT TV
Wed 10/19/22 Dallas 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri 10/21/22 at Portland 7:00 PM
Sun 10/23/22 at LA Clippers 7:00 PM NBATV
Tue 10/25/22 Golden State 7:00 PM TNT
Fri 10/28/22 New Orleans 7:00 PM ESPN
Sun 10/30/22 Houston 6:00 PM
Tue 11/1/22 Minnesota 7:00 PM TNT
Fri 11/4/22 Portland 7:00 PM
Sat 11/5/22 Portland 7:00 PM NBATV
Mon 11/7/22 at Philadelphia 6:00 PM NBATV
Wed 11/9/22 at Minnesota 7:00 PM
Fri 11/11/22 at Orlando 7:00 PM
Mon 11/14/22 at Miami 7:30 PM
Wed 11/16/22 Golden State 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri 11/18/22 at Utah 7:00 PM
Sun 11/20/22 New York 1:30 PM
Tue 11/22/22 L.A. Lakers 8:00 PM TNT
Fri 11/25/22 Detroit 7:00 PM
Sat 11/26/22 Utah 7:00 PM
Mon 11/28/22 at Sacramento 7:00 PM
Wed 11/30/22 Chicago 7:00 PM
Fri 12/2/22 Houston 7:00 PM
Sun 12/4/22 at San Antonio 6:00 PM
Mon 12/5/22 at Dallas 7:30 PM NBATV
Wed 12/7/22 Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri 12/9/22 at New Orleans 7:30 PM
Sun 12/11/22 at New Orleans 2:30 PM
Tue 12/13/22 at Houston 7:00 PM
Thu 12/15/22 at LA Clippers 7:30 PM NBATV
Sat 12/17/22 New Orleans 7:00 PM NBATV
Mon 12/19/22 L.A. Lakers 7:00 PM NBATV
Tue 12/20/22 Washington 7:00 PM
Fri 12/23/22 Memphis 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun 12/25/22 at Denver 8:30 PM ESPN
Tue 12/27/22 at Memphis 7:00 PM
Wed 12/28/22 at Washington 7:00 PM
Fri 12/30/22 at Toronto 7:30 PM
Mon 1/2/23 at New York 1:00 PM
Wed 1/4/23 at Cleveland 7:00 PM
Fri 1/6/23 Miami 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun 1/8/23 Cleveland 6:00 PM
Tue 1/10/23 at Golden State 7:00 PM TNT
Wed 1/11/23 at Denver 7:00 PM
Fri 1/13/23 at Minnesota 7:00 PM
Mon 1/16/23 at Memphis 5:00 PM TNT
Thu 1/19/23 Brooklyn 8:00 PM TNT
Sat 1/21/23 Indiana 7:00 PM
Sun 1/22/23 Memphis 6:00 PM
Tue 1/24/23 Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thu 1/26/23 Dallas 8:00 PM TNT
Sat 1/28/23 at San Antonio 7:00 PM
Mon 1/30/23 Toronto 7:00 PM
Wed 2/1/23 Atlanta 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri 2/3/23 at Boston 7:30 PM NBATV
Sat 2/4/23 at Detroit 7:00 PM
Tue 2/7/23 at Brooklyn 7:30 PM
Thu 2/9/23 at Atlanta 7:30 PM
Fri 2/10/23 at Indiana 7:00 PM
Tue 2/14/23 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Thu 2/16/23 LA Clippers 8:00 PM TNT
Fri 2/24/23 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Sun 2/26/23 at Milwaukee 12:00 PM ABC
Wed 3/1/23 at Charlotte 7:00 PM
Fri 3/3/23 at Chicago 7:00 PM
Sun 3/5/23 at Dallas 12:00 PM ABC
Wed 3/8/23 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Sat 3/11/23 Sacramento 7:00 PM
Mon 3/13/23 at Golden State 7:00 PM ESPN
Tue 3/14/23 Milwaukee 7:00 PM NBATV
Thu 3/16/23 Orlando 7:00 PM NBATV
Sun 3/19/23 at Oklahoma City 2:30 PM
Wed 3/22/23 at L.A. Lakers 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri 3/24/23 at Sacramento 7:00 PM
Sat 3/25/23 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Mon 3/27/23 at Utah 7:00 PM
Wed 3/29/23 Minnesota 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri 3/31/23 Denver 7:30 PM NBATV
Sun 4/2/23 at Oklahoma City 6:00 PM
Tue 4/4/23 San Antonio 7:00 PM
Thu 4/6/23 Denver 7:00 PM TNT
Fri 4/7/23 at L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM NBATV
Sun 4/9/23 LA Clippers 12:30 PM

Penguin Air

Comments

Comment guidelines: No name-calling, personal attacks, profanity, or insults. Please keep the conversation civil and help us moderate comments by reporting abuse.
comments powered by Disqus

Phoenix Suns

Dallas Mavericks guard Luka Doncic (77) drives against Phoenix Suns forward Josh Okogie (2) during ...
Kellan Olson

Phoenix Suns blitzed by Mavericks in Dallas again

The Phoenix Suns will eventually play a basketball game against the Dallas Mavericks that does not bring up terrible memories for their fans.
1 day ago
Phoenix Suns guard Duane Washington Jr. (4) passes against the Golden State Warriors during the sec...
Arizona Sports

Suns G Washington Jr. out; Mavs F Wood in

Suns guard Duane Washington Jr. (hip) will join the three rotation players on his team who will not suit up Monday against the Mavericks.
1 day ago
San Antonio Spurs' Alize Johnson (19) and Isaiah Roby, center, grab for the rebound against Phoenix...
Kellan Olson

Phoenix Suns get right after loss, smash Spurs by 38

The Phoenix Suns took full advantage of the way the schedule fell with a get-right game on Sunday against the reeling San Antonio Spurs.
2 days ago
Phoenix Suns forward Mikal Bridges (25) drives on Houston Rockets guard Eric Gordon during the seco...
Kellan Olson

Mikal Bridges keeps ironman streak alive, good to go for Suns vs. Spurs

Phoenix Suns wing Mikal Bridges is good to go for Sunday afternoon's matchup in San Antonio against the Spurs after tweaking his right knee.
2 days ago
Phoenix Suns guard Devin Booker (1) and Houston Rockets guard Jalen Green scramble for the ball dur...
Kellan Olson

Phoenix Suns’ 6-game winning streak snapped by pesky Rockets

The Houston Rockets' rim pressure, rebounding and foul drawing continue to give the Phoenix Suns troubles, this time resulting in a loss.
4 days ago
Devin Booker #1 of the Phoenix Suns in actin during a game against the Utah Jazz at Vivint Arena on...
Jake Anderson

Devin Booker drops 3rd straight 40-point game in Suns’ loss to Rockets

Phoenix Suns guard Devin Booker is on another planet compared to the rest of the NBA when it comes to scoring the basketball.
4 days ago
Phoenix Suns’ 2022-23 schedule includes 22 national TV games