Share this story...
Latest News

Phoenix Coyotes playoff schedule against Chicago Blackhawks

GLENDALE, Ariz. — The National Hockey League
announced the schedule for the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs
on Sunday.

The Western Conference series between the Phoenix Coyotes
and the Chicago Blackhawks begins on Thursday at Arena.

Below is the complete schedule for the Coyotes
vs. Blackhawks playoff series.

• Game 1: Chicago at Phoenix Thursday, April 12, 7

• Game 2: Chicago at Phoenix Saturday, April 14, 7

• Game 3: Phoenix at Chicago Tuesday, April 17, 6

• Game 4: Phoenix at Chicago Thursday, April 19, 5

• *Game 5: Chicago at Phoenix Saturday, April 21,
7 p.m.

• *Game 6: Phoenix at Chicago Monday, April 23,

• *Game 7: Chicago at Phoenix, Wednesday, April 25,

* If Necessary

** All times PST

All games will be televised locally on Fox Sports Arizona
and nationally in the United States on NBC Sports Network
and CNBC.