ARIZONA CARDINALS

Cardinals announce training camp schedule

Jul 27, 2011, 9:17 PM | Updated: 10:25 pm

The Arizona Cardinals will head up the hill Friday, beginning their 2011 training camp in Flagstaff.

The team will practice on the fields at Northern Arizona University beginning Saturday, July 30.

Practices are scheduled to go from 9:05 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. as well as 3:05 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., with the annual Red & White practice being on August 6th from 11:35 a.m. to 1:20 p.m.

See the entire schedule below:

Saturday, 7/30/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Sunday, 7/31/11 3:05-5:05 PM
Monday, 8/1/11 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:05 PM
Tuesday, 8/2/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Wednesday, 8/3/11 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:00 PM
Thursday, 8/4/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Friday, 8/5/11 9:05-10:30 AM,3:05-5:15PM

Saturday, 8/6/11 11:35 AM-1:20 PM

Monday, 8/8/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, 8/9/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Sunday, 8/14/11 4:20-5:20 PM

Monday, 8/15/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, 8/16/11 7:05-9:10 PM (Coconino High School)
Wednesday, 8/17/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Monday, 8/22/11 3:35-5:15 PM

Tuesday, 8/23/11 3:05-4:55 PM
Wednesday, 8/24/11 9:05-10:20 AM 3:05-5:00 PM
Thursday, 8/25/11 9:05-10:30 AM

Presented By
Western Governors University

Arizona Cardinals

Marvin Harrison Jr....

Nick Borgia

Marvin Harrison Jr. remains Cardinals top pick in latest ESPN mock

With the 2024 NFL draft just around the corner, ESPN's latest mock draft details what could be in store for the Cardinals' first six picks.

11 hours ago

Rome Odunze...

Kevin Zimmerman

Peter Schrager’s NFL mock draft has a surprising Cardinals trade-down with Giants

Peter Schrager believes the New York Giants could trade with the Arizona Cardinals, who move down to the No. 6 pick to select Rome Odunze.

18 hours ago

Trey McBride works out...

Tyler Drake

Tweaked process, same message: Cardinals begin strength and conditioning program

Arizona Cardinals head coach Jonathan Gannon isn't the biggest believer in picking up where you left off, especially on a year-to-year basis.

1 day ago

Rome Odunze high fives a fan...

Tyler Drake

Budda Baker backs Rome Odunze, Marvin Harrison Jr. as top WR prospects this NFL Draft

If Cardinals GM Monti Ossenfort was waiting for Budda Baker's thoughts on the top wide receiver prospect this NFL Draft, he's got them.

1 day ago

Arizona Cardinals linebacker Kyzir White trains...

Tyler Drake

Cardinals’ Kyzir White progressing, ‘feeling pretty good’ with his rehab post-bicep injury

Arizona Cardinals MIKE linebacker Kyzir White is taking the appropriate steps forward in his continued rehab from a torn biceps injury.

1 day ago

Dallas Turner to visit Arizona Cardinals...

Nick Borgia

Alabama edge Dallas Turner set to visit Arizona Cardinals, per reports

The Arizona Cardinals will host Alabama edge Dallas Turner for a top 30 NFL Draft visit on Monday and Tuesday, according to Ian Rapoport.

2 days ago

Cardinals announce training camp schedule