Cardinals announce training camp schedule

Jul 27, 2011, 9:17 PM | Updated: 10:25 pm

The Arizona Cardinals will head up the hill Friday, beginning their 2011 training camp in Flagstaff.

The team will practice on the fields at Northern Arizona University beginning Saturday, July 30.

Practices are scheduled to go from 9:05 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. as well as 3:05 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., with the annual Red & White practice being on August 6th from 11:35 a.m. to 1:20 p.m.

See the entire schedule below:

Saturday, 7/30/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Sunday, 7/31/11 3:05-5:05 PM
Monday, 8/1/11 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:05 PM
Tuesday, 8/2/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Wednesday, 8/3/11 9:05-10:30 AM, 3:05-5:00 PM
Thursday, 8/4/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Friday, 8/5/11 9:05-10:30 AM,3:05-5:15PM

Saturday, 8/6/11 11:35 AM-1:20 PM

Monday, 8/8/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, 8/9/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Sunday, 8/14/11 4:20-5:20 PM

Monday, 8/15/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, 8/16/11 7:05-9:10 PM (Coconino High School)
Wednesday, 8/17/11 3:05-5:00 PM
Monday, 8/22/11 3:35-5:15 PM

Tuesday, 8/23/11 3:05-4:55 PM
Wednesday, 8/24/11 9:05-10:20 AM 3:05-5:00 PM
Thursday, 8/25/11 9:05-10:30 AM

Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals defensive tackle Corey Peters (98) walks out before an NFL game between the Arizo...
Nikash Nath

PFF’s Doug Kyed advises Arizona Cardinals to bring back DL Corey Peters

With the Cardinals' current roster construction, PFF's Doug Kyed believes Arizona should bring DL Corey Peters back once more in 2022.
2 days ago
Ohio State Buckeyes offensive lineman Paris Johnson Jr. (77) protects his quarterback during the fi...
Sam Graveline

Cardinals take OT Paris Johnson Jr. in ESPN 2023 NFL mock draft

ESPN's Matt Miller thinks the Cardinals will beef up the offensive line in his first 2023 mock by selecting Ohio State OT Paris Johnson Jr.
4 days ago
Arizona Cardinals coach Kliff Kingsbury, right, and Byron Murphy Jr. (7) celebrate after an NFL foo...
Wills Rice

NFL.com’s Patra ranks Cardinals’ cornerbacks among weakest rooms in league

The Cardinals enter training camp with a few question marks personnel-wise on the defensive side of the ball, especially at cornerback.
5 days ago
Nick Scott #33 of the Los Angeles Rams tackles Zach Ertz #86 of the Arizona Cardinals after a recep...
Sam Graveline

PFF: Tight end shaping up to be biggest position battle for Arizona Cardinals

The Arizona Cardinals head into training camp expecting to have healthy competition at a handful of positions, including at tight end.
6 days ago
Kyler Murray #1 of the Arizona Cardinals celebrates with fans after beating the Houston Texans 31-5...
Arizona Sports

Cardinals Corner: The timeframe of Kyler Murray’s contract extension

We haven't heard much lately when it comes down to Cardinals QB Kyler Murray and a contract extension. When will a new deal get done?
6 days ago
Markus Golden #44 of the Arizona Cardinals reacts to a defensive play during the first half against...
Nikash Nath

Cardinals LB Markus Golden among players with best team-friendly deals

Arizona Cardinals LB Markus Golden's contract cracked PFF analyst Brad Spielberger's top team-friendly deals ranking.
6 days ago
Cardinals announce training camp schedule