Share this story...
Latest News

Arizona Cardinals re-sign nine players to future contracts

The Arizona Cardinals announced they have re-signed nine players to future contracts for the 2014 season.

Center Philip Blake, receiver Dan Buckner, linebacker Kenny Demens, center Tom Draheim, tight end Darren Fells, running back Robert Hughes, safety Orhian Johnson, defensive tackle Anthony McCloud and linebacker Kenny Rowe.

Each of the nine players was on the team’s practice squad in 2013.