Share this story...
Latest News

How fans can attend Cardinals’ 2019 training camp

Arizona Cardinals' quarterback Kyler Murray works out during an NFL football rookies camp, Friday, May 10, 2019, at the team's' training facility in Tempe, Ariz. (AP Photo/Matt York)

The Arizona Cardinals 2019 training camp is just around the corner.

Fans can attend the first open practice when training camp starts on Thursday, July 25 at State Farm Stadium.

Parking will be free and spots at the green and gray lots will open one hour before the start of practice.

The orange lots on the west side of the stadium will open up for weekend practices to accommodate for the bigger crowds.

Gates will open 30 minutes before every practice and fans can enter at either gate two or three. Gate one will be open for the weekend practices only.

Fans will sit on the east side of the stadium in the lower bowl seats. For the weekend, additional lower level seats will be open on the west side of the stadium.

The team shop and concession stands will also be open during practices.

Fans will be able to get free admission tickets to any open practices including the annual Red and White practice on Aug. 3.

CARDINALS 2019 TRAINING CAMP

Thursday, July 25 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Friday, July 26 (1-3 p.m.)

Saturday, July 27 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Sunday, July 28 (1-3 p.m.)

Tuesday, July 30 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Wednesday, July 31 (10:45 a.m.-1 p.m.)

Thursday, Aug. 1 (10:45 a.m.-1 p.m.)

Saturday, Aug. 3 (1:30-4 p.m.) — Red & White Practice

Monday, Aug. 5 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, Aug. 6 (1-3 p.m.)

Thursday, Aug. 8 — preseason game vs. L.A. Chargers

Saturday, Aug. 10 (1-3 p.m.)

Sunday, Aug. 11 (3:30-5:30 p.m.)

Monday, Aug. 12 (10:45 a.m.-1 p.m.)

Thursday, Aug. 15 – preseason game vs. Oakland Raiders

Saturday, Aug. 17 (1-3 p.m.)

Cardinals Interviews and Podcasts