Share this story...
Latest News

2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open 3rd round tee times

The crowd cheers after Rickie Fowler made his birdie putt on the 16th green during the second round of the Phoenix Open golf tournament Friday, Feb. 1, 2019, in Scottsdale, Ariz. (AP Photo/Matt York)

The Waste Management Phoenix Open continued on Friday, and it’s Rickie Fowler on top of the leaderboard.

Fowler holds a one-stroke lead over Justin Thomas, who was in a three-way tie for the lead after Thursday’s action.

The third round of the tournament tees off Saturday morning at 8:45 a.m.

Below, you can find how to watch on TV, which professionals tee off where and when, and relevant parking and course information if you’re heading out to see the Waste Management Phoenix Open in person.

TV schedule

The Golf Channel will carry the third round on Saturday from 11 a.m. MST to 1 p.m before switching to NBC for an additional three hours until 4 p.m.

– TPC Scottsdale course map

– Parking information and map

Waste Management Open Saturday tee times (all times local)

No. 1 Tee

8:45 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Max Homa, Carlos Ortiz

8:55 a.m. – Richy Werenski, Hunter Mahan, Kevin Streelman

9:05 a.m. – J.B. Holmes, Matthew Wolff, Zach Johnson

9:15 a.m. – Chris Stroud, Russell Knox, Tyrell Hatton

9:25 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Sungjae Im, Keegan Bradley

9:35 a.m. – Brandon Harkins, Denny McCarthy, Scott Piercy

9:45 a.m. – Ollie Schniederjans, Webb Simpson, Nick Watney

9:55 a.m. – Andrew Landry, Chesson Hadley, Russell Henley

10:05 a.m. – Jon Rahm, Gary Woodland, David Hearn

10:15 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Tom Hoge, Harold Varner III

10:25 a.m. – Bubba Watson, Martin Laird, Byeong Hun An

10:35 a.m. – Trey Mullinax, Matt Kuchar, Cameron Smith

10:45 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Justin Thomas, Branden Grace

No. 10 Tee

8:45 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Xander Schauffele, Adam Hadwin

8:55 a.m. – Brandt Snedeker, Stewart Cink, Sam Ryder

9:05 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Ryan Palmer

9:15 a.m. – Cameron Champ, Jhonattan Vegas, Kevin Kisner

9:25 a.m. – Billy Horschel, John Huh, Bud Cauley

9:35 a.m. – James Hahn, Chez Reavie, Emiliano Grillo

9:45 a.m. – Freddie Jacobson, Danny Lee, Grayson Murray

9:55 a.m. – Kevin Na, Brian Stuard, Brian Gay

10:05 a.m. – Brian Harman, Jimmy Walker, Keith Mitchell

10:15 a.m. – John Catlin, Adam Schenk, Alex Noren

10:25 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Chris Kirk

10:35 a.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Beau Hossler