Share this story...
Latest News

Arizona Rattlers’ 2015 AFL season schedule released

The three-time defending Arena Bowl champion Arizona Rattlers open the 2015 Arena Football League season on March 29, as they host the Spokane Shock. Kick off is scheduled for 6 p.m.

Here is the rest of their regular season schedule:

Week 2: at Las Vegas Outlaws

Week 3: at Cleveland Gladiators

Week 4: vs Portland Thunder

Week 5: at Los Angeles Kiss

Week 6: vs San Jose Sabercats

Week 7: at New Orleans Voodoo

Week 8: vs Las Vegas Outlaws

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: at Spokane Shock

Week 11: vs Tampa Bay Storm

Week 12: at Portland Thunder

Week 13: vs Orlando Predators

Week 14: at Los Angeles Kiss

Week 15: BYE

Week 16: vs Las Vegas Outlaws

Week 17: at Spokane Shock

Week 18: vs Los Angeles Kiss

Week 19: at San Jose Sabercats

Week 20: vs Portland Thunder